Testimonials


He did the job well.

Elizabeth S
Schaumburg, IL
November 19, 2017

He was very courteous and knowlegous.

Joseph P
Arlington Heights, IL
November 16, 2017

Everything was great!!

Karen Z
Palatine, IL
November 12, 2017

did a wonderful job.

Jack S
Schaumburg, IL
November 11, 2017

Bruce is personable, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with

Beth R
Hoffman Estates, IL
November 10, 2017

I hired the same carpenter, Adrian, numerous times to do many different types of carpentry around my newly renovated home. He is an expert in his field, and is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional in his work. He takes pride in his work and is very efficient in getting things done correctly and having it look nice. I will continue to hire him for jobs in the future.

Lisa DeFalco
November 6, 2017

TE MAN DID A FINE JOB AT MY HOME. Roycealee Wood

Roycealee W
Lake Bluff, IL
November 2, 2017

Bruce was superb! He took his time to understand the project and deliver exceptional final results.

Damon S
Lake Barrington, IL
October 30, 2017

Handyman Connection did a very good job of communicating with us, they worked with us to do the work on a convenient schedule and the workmen were professional, polite, and did good quality work. I will use them again.

Erika B
Mount Prospect, IL
October 29, 2017

Easy scheduling of appointment, professional service

Janet S
Lake Zurich, IL
October 27, 2017

Very professional done

Anita R
Palatine, IL
October 27, 2017

Showed up on time and completed the work needed.

Liz M
Deerfield, IL
October 26, 2017

The work was done timely, in a professional manor, at a fair price.

Warren S
Arlington Heights, IL
October 26, 2017

He did an awesome job and was a pleasure to work with.

Ganesh P
Palatine, IL
October 26, 2017

Being informed as to who was coming & he arrived on time & did a great job. He also gave helpful input.

Judi S
Buffalo Grove, IL
October 24, 2017

Timely and offered additional ideas and good work. Very friendly and easy to talk to.

Linda C
Hoffman Estates, IL
October 24, 2017

They were easy to work with to set up appointment. Richard was great. On time. Friendly and offered ideas on the projects. He has done 2 jobs for me and both are great

Linda C.
October 23, 2017

Great service. Very knowledgeable staff. Fair pricing. We will always use Handyman Connection for any repairs or installations.

Robert D
Northbrook, IL
October 23, 2017

Good communicator. The job looks great and is safe

Lisa D
Lake Zurich, IL
October 23, 2017

Mark does a great neat job.

Nancy F
Elgin, IL
October 22, 2017

Technician was excellent and I will ask for him in the future.

Andrea S
Hoffman Estates, IL
October 22, 2017

Very satisfied with workmanship. Everything done in an hour. Very punctual as well.

Michael M
Hoffman Estates, IL
October 16, 2017

Prompt, courteous, neat. Well done.

Terry M
Palatine, IL
October 14, 2017

Very professional, reliable, knowledgeble and pleasant. Great experience...I have already recommended him to my son.

Renzo F
Fox River Grove, IL
October 11, 2017

The job was completed, within expected timeline. Technician was knowledgable, and even suggested alternative ideas. He clean all dust and debris, once job was done.

Raquel T
Libertyville, IL
October 11, 2017

Performance O.K.

Gopal R
Streamwood, IL
October 8, 2017

Great work, really happy with Marc

Todd W
Park Ridge, IL
October 7, 2017

NA

Kim W
Huntley, IL
October 6, 2017

Adrian did an outstanding job as usual

Jim P
Crystal Lake, IL
October 5, 2017

Gentlemen was awesome!

Tim W
Schaumburg, IL
October 4, 2017

Vicente was great! Extremely professional. He helped us design all of our closet spaces. He even cleaned up after all of his work. We would definitely have him come back if we need additional work done.

Devin D
Island Lake, IL
October 1, 2017

Bruce was very thorough, organized, on time, neat and communicated well. I would definitely use him again and recommend him!

Rita M
Algonquin, IL
September 26, 2017

The job was well done and the "Handyman" was a very competent professional. We are very pleased!

Leigh C
Prospect Heights, IL
September 25, 2017

Angie's List

Kelly S
Palatine, IL
September 25, 2017

As before, our repair was well done by a higly competent professional. Great work!

CJ Liesse-Carlson
September 25, 2017

handyman was great. On all accounts. thank you

Dawn R
Palatine, IL
September 23, 2017

I have used Handyman Connection twice and both times I was completely satisfied and plan to call them again for additional work. I would highly recommend

Ginny J
Arlington Heights, IL
September 23, 2017

He was knowledgeable.

Karen H
Pingree Grove, IL
September 22, 2017

on time, professional, knows what he is doing

Nancy S
Lake IN The Hills, IL
September 22, 2017

Marcus performed several tasks and did so with careful thought and executed perfectly. He was on time. We prioritized the tasks and he set them up so he was always working on one while waiting for others, i.e. paint to dry or CLR to dissolve old rust. His work is excellent. He is very knowledgeable on plumbing issues and other common household problems. I think he could fix anything.

Janet S
Inverness, IL
September 19, 2017

Bruce was wonderful and did a great job.Would have him back and recommend him to my friends

Pat Z
Lake Barrington, IL
September 16, 2017

In the end the work was well done. Cost may be a bit high, but I would not know without doing more shopping.

Thomas G
Spring Grove, IL
September 15, 2017

He knew exactly what he was doing. He picked up everything after

Dorothy K
Pingree Grove, IL
September 11, 2017

Perfect!

Dawn Z
Carpentersville, IL
September 9, 2017

Eddie did a great job, friendly, made sure I was satisfied, totally completed everything I asked him to take care of.

Alice S
Mundelein, IL
September 6, 2017

Very professional and careful.

Dorene C
Buffalo Grove, IL
September 5, 2017

Marc did a nice job. Very thorough.

Cesar J
Crystal Lake, IL
September 3, 2017

Thanks!

Katey R
Arlington Heights, IL
September 1, 2017

Our handyman was outstanding! He was prompt, thorough, polite and very professional!

Dave K
Carpentersville, IL
August 28, 2017

Our handyman was outstanding! He was prompt, thorough, polite and very professional!

Kilpatrick D
Carpentersville, IL
August 28, 2017

It turned out that our problem was not one that could be solved by a handyman. However, your handyman was able to help us with another small problem to the extent that we could pay him the base for one hour so his trip would not be wasted.

Douglas L
Northbrook, IL
August 28, 2017

Came on time. Very capable and pleasant. Fair price. Done quickly. Cleaned up after. All in all, great job.

Pat M
Arlington Heights, IL
August 27, 2017

Was very nice and did a good job putting up my light fixture.

Pam M
Elk Grove Village, IL
August 25, 2017

Mark has been to my home on two different occasions. His work ethic is wonderful. He explains everything that needs to be done and works diligently during the day or days to complete the job. If there is a surprise while working, he immediately lets me know and again informs me in detail of what needs to be done.

Mary A
Crystal Lake, IL
August 24, 2017

Mark arrived on time. He was very thorough and took the time to do the job right. He was pleasant and professional and I will ask for him in the future.

Alan F
Hoffman Estates, IL
August 24, 2017

Everything done as promised. Met all expectations.

Doug A
Hoffman Estates, IL
August 23, 2017

Richard Michl showed up even a little early. Explained all, before he started to work. Telling our neighbors about him because of our many experiences. Will ask for him if the need arises.

Jane P
Elk Grove Village, IL
August 18, 2017

The handyman arrived on time ready to work. I like that he had multiple skills as my to do list spanned several categories of jobs. He worked without a break and left everything neat and in order.

Michele Green
August 16, 2017

The handyman arrived on time ready to work. I like that he had multiple skills as my to do list spanned several categories of jobs. He worked without a break and left everything neat and in order.

Michele Green
August 16, 2017

Mark did a great job! He was thorough, even meticulous. He took the time to do everything right. He did tiling, electrical and painting. When there were choices he made sure to ask our opinion. He made extra trips to Home Depot. We would recommend him to anyone without reservation.

Alan F.
August 14, 2017

Mark did a great job! He was thorough, even meticulous. He took the time to do everything right. He did tiling, electrical and painting. When there were choices he made sure to ask our opinion. He made extra trips to Home Depot. We would recommend him to anyone without reservation.

Alan F.
August 14, 2017

Professional, on time and efficient

John F
Lake Forest, IL
August 12, 2017

Very knowledgeable, friendly and cleancut

Liesa D
Deerfield, IL
August 12, 2017

Our handyman Eddie, was great. Did a great job, was on time and very professional and polite. I did call to relay this info. I will call you in the future.

Sandy M
Buffalo Grove, IL
August 11, 2017

BRUCE'S SKILL AS A CARPENTER AND HIS PROFESSIONALISM. i ALWAYS GET A BEAUTIFUL JOB - THE NEW BACK STOOP IS MUCH BETTER THAN THE OLD ONE

Ellie F
Sleepy Hollow, IL
August 11, 2017

Ed was very nice, polite. Very good work ethics.

Jim F
Cary, IL
August 11, 2017

We have used them twice now; no job is too small or big for them. Very courteous. Reasonable in pricing. Professional. Plus they do a great job.

Sally O
Mt Prospect, IL
August 7, 2017

Very competent handyman. Finished and did a fine job.

Preston C
Vernon Hills, IL
August 7, 2017

The work was done just as I asked it to be done. He cleaned up after each project. He listened to my questions and answered as best he could.

Vicki S
Richmond, IL
August 6, 2017

Bruce Benson (II), did a great job; very professional and clean. Thank you

Kathy P
Inverness, IL
August 5, 2017

Our craftsman was very professional and did very good carpentry work. He did arrive a couple hours late but I was able to contact the office and he called to say when he would arrive.

Mary J
Arlington Heights, IL
August 5, 2017

The handyman arrivesd'on time ready to work. I like that he had multiple skills as my to do list spanned several categories of jobs. ''',

Michele G
Algonquin, IL
August 1, 2017

He was capable and efficient

Sally M
Elk Grove Village, IL
July 31, 2017

Marc did a FABULOUS job! Thank you.

Peter H
Cary, IL
July 31, 2017

Quality work done at a reasonable price, by a prompt, friendly and courteous technician.

Suzanne B
Elgin, IL
July 30, 2017

Adrian is the best!

Ricardo C
West Dundee, IL
July 28, 2017

repaired shutter problem. Gave me some approaches for window trim, but did not complete the fix -- also did not promise to fix it, was "best effort"

Rick K
Fox River Grove, IL
July 27, 2017

He arrived on time and did tasks that I could not do myself. He was also courteous and pleasant.

Rochelle R
Wheeling, IL
July 24, 2017

I loved that he listened to what I wanted done, and he came up with creative solutions to make it happen.

Lauren H
Palatine, IL
July 23, 2017

He was very thorough.

Natalie C
Long Grove, IL
July 8, 2017

The garage door problem was more complicated than originally thought. He worked through the issue till it was resolved

Kathyrn C
Chicago, IL
July 3, 2017

Adrian was personable, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and on time.

Karen P
Cary, IL
July 2, 2017

Excellent job!!!

Richard S
Northbrook, IL
June 30, 2017

Great job !

Pat M
Palatine, IL
June 26, 2017

I love how organized and helpful the phone staff is, I love how knowledgeable the handiman are, they come when they say they will and give a quote before they begin. I have passed your service on to several friends and will continue to use your services as well. Thank you for a much needed business.

Vicki S
Palatine, IL
June 25, 2017

Over the past few years I've have used Handyman Connection for various projects and repairs throughout my home. The craftsmen have always been very professional and finish in a timely manner.

Susan Fairchild Soble
June 25, 2017

Over the past few years I've have used Handyman Connection for various projects and repairs throughout my home. The craftsmen have always been very professional and finish in a timely manner.

Susan Fairchild Soble
June 25, 2017

Good communication through out project, and also did good work!

Pam P
Prospect Heights, IL
June 25, 2017

Very punctual and reasonable cost. Thanks!

Jerry K
Lake in the Hills, IL
June 23, 2017

Always on time, explained each part of project, worked hard all the time, clean up everyday, helpful

Chuck Y
Huntley, IL
June 19, 2017

great job

Frank M
Long Grove, IL
June 19, 2017

The guy they sent completed one task but changing out an outdoor faucer which was leaking was over his head. He complain about tge area wherectge faucet was too tight that he could not get his hands in there to install a new faucet

Jim R
Schaumburg, IL
June 19, 2017

Arrived on time. Completed everything on my list which was a lot of little stuff. I Iike that that's what they do. The price was fair and Adrian did a great job. I would definitely hire again.

Deborah C
Palatine, IL
June 17, 2017

Handyman Connection has always done a great job! Their workman are tops and never have they disappointed me. Their work is great and their prices are very reasonable. I've used them for years!

E. K.
June 15, 2017

Handyman Connection has always done a great job! Their workman are tops and never have they disappointed me. Their work is great and their prices are very reasonable. I've used them for years!

E. K.
June 15, 2017

Workman (Adrian) was great! Nice job and he cleaned up!

Ellen K
Vernon Hills, IL
June 15, 2017

Marc was helpful and clear with his recommendations. H

MIchael P
Algonquin, IL
June 15, 2017

Once again the work was great!

Karen M
Northbrook, IL
June 15, 2017

He wouldn't leave until he was happy with the job!

Alan K
Wauconda, IL
June 14, 2017

He was great

Cyndy C
Glenview, IL
June 14, 2017

Bruce is great, he comes in and gets the job done!!!

Roxanne B
Buffalo Grove, IL
June 12, 2017

The craftsman, Carlos M., was professional and took care of my problem in a timely manner.

Susan S
Hawthorn Woods, IL
June 11, 2017

Ops hit the wrong number and can't go back. He did great.

Karen N
Buffalo Grove, IL
June 9, 2017

A job well done. Thank you.

Roycealee W
Lake Bluff, IL
June 8, 2017

Good job. Personal tech

Dorothy K
Pingree Grove, IL
June 3, 2017

Bruce always does excellent work for us. Would recommend to anyone who needs work done at their home.

Joe W
Arlington Heights, IL
June 3, 2017

Ready to get started and get the job done!

Janine S
Palatine, IL
May 30, 2017

I have 3 different craftsmen work in my home. They all impressed me positively, not only with their knowledge but also with their concern with my home once they have finished. You guys are doing something really right.

Irv K
Highland Park, IL
May 29, 2017

Bruce 2 was a WIZARD!! He accomplished everything I needed and was a pleasure to have working at my home. I will definitely request him again---if he wants to come back!!

Barbara B
Mundelein, IL
May 22, 2017

Good Job!

Mark K
Arlington Heights, IL
May 21, 2017

The work was done beautifully. Nice and clean and most reliable.

Carol B
Gilberts, IL
May 21, 2017

Nice job!

Virginia Q
Lake Barrington, IL
May 17, 2017

Very good service.

Andrea G
Northbrook, IL
May 16, 2017

Personable, knowledable, helpful and trustworthy. Very pleased.

Tara V
Lake in the Hills, IL
May 13, 2017

I know that I can get someone to perform the service I want in a timely manner and that the craftsman sent to my home will be qualified to perform the service requested. However, there is one part of the service performed that did not turn out the way I thought it would. I had a light switch replaced in the kitchen. While it works, it does not work the way it did prior to being replaced. The technician said we would probably have to run new wire, and that is a bigger job than we want to take on at this time.

Don R
Schaumburg, IL
May 11, 2017

Adrian quickly identified the reason our backyard spigot was not working, seemed to do a conscientious repair, and patiently answered questions that came to our minds.

David C.
May 6, 2017

Adrian quickly identified the reason our backyard spigot was not working, seemed to do a conscientious repair, and patiently answered questions that came to our minds.

David C.
May 6, 2017

Marc diagnosed our problem, solving it quickly and at a reasonable cost. We were pleased with the opportunity to work with him.

Doug L.
May 6, 2017

Marc diagnosed our problem, solving it quickly and at a reasonable cost. We were pleased with the opportunity to work with him.

Doug L.
May 6, 2017

Adrian quickly identified the reason our backyard spigot not working, seemed to do a conscientious repair, and patiently answered questions that came to our minds.

David C
East Dundee, IL
May 6, 2017

Marc diagnosed our problem and solved it quickly and at a reasonable cost. We're very please with the opportunity to work with him.

Douglas L
Northbrook, IL
May 6, 2017

x

Steve S
Palatine, IL
May 5, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable. Marc was a really nice guy and thankfully not a "killer"! 😀

Nina F
Algonquin, IL
May 3, 2017

He was friendly, competent, and efficient. I would request him again.

Judith B
Arlington Heights, IL
May 3, 2017

Doug is wonderful! Would definitely use him again.

Kelly L
Glenview, IL
May 2, 2017

Nice work

Sean B
Barrington, IL
April 29, 2017

I had an emergency, and they came out the same day, within the hour. Thank you!

Pam M
Elk Grove Village, IL
April 27, 2017

Richard Mycl is the best!

Arnold S
Deerfield, IL
April 25, 2017

John did a great job! Worked side by side with my husband and did quality work!

Adrienne C
Kildeer, IL
April 25, 2017

Adrian did a great job explaining my options and the process during the repair. I would highly recommend Hanydman Connection.

Beth T
Arlington Heights, IL
April 22, 2017

Very good work done in a competent manner.

Jane P
Elk Grove Village, IL
April 20, 2017

Knowledgeable and friendly

David E
Algonquin, IL
April 19, 2017

The work was competently done and economical.

Carolyn M
Lincolnshire, IL
April 18, 2017

Always so great to get items around the house off the "to do" list! Very comfortable having the Handyman Connection craftsmen in my home and appreciate the good work.

Lisa R
Barrington, IL
April 17, 2017

As always, we were very happy with the service we received.

Philip A
Mount Prospect, IL
April 17, 2017

Chris was thorough and pleasant. Did a great job with a smile.

Barb Q
Arlington Heights, IL
April 15, 2017

Handyman Connection has always done a great job whenever I call for their services.

Jack F
Palatine, IL
April 15, 2017

I didn't notice it, due to its location, (the opposite side of the toilet in my guest bathroom) but your workman laid out his tools directly on the tiles in my bathroom. Several days after the work was done efficiently and satisfactorily, I noticed that the tile had been damaged. I don't know what happened, but, if the damage was caused by one of Mark's tools, I would appreciate compensation. The tile appears to have been gouged, and I don't believe that damage was there prior to the toilet being repaired. Mark seems like an honorable guy, and may not have been aware of the damage himself, but I think the damage was caused by one of his tools. Mark Schwartz 847-715-9820

Mark S
Northbrook, IL
April 13, 2017

I love that they always send the right person for the job! The craftsmen are friendly and knowledgeable and everything we have had you do has been done to perfection! Thanks.

Claudia B
Schaumburg, IL
April 11, 2017

Knowledgeable and excellent work

Ed Z
Vernon Hills, IL
April 10, 2017

Great job and very professional.

Gustavo C
Lake Zurich, IL
April 10, 2017

Appreciate great service at a fair price! Thank you.

Jane W
Evanston, IL
April 1, 2017

Adrian did great work and was on time!

Shawna D
Huntley, IL
March 25, 2017

The work was done on time and on budget.

Fred P
Mundelein, IL
March 12, 2017

The work was well done at a reasonable price.

Carolyn S
Des Plaines, IL
March 10, 2017

I was very impressed with how John spent extra time on one of my toilets to try to fix it. At the end, he was unable to fix the toilet. He mentioned that there may be a crack in the tank. He recommend me getting a new toilet. He was able to fix the other toilet with no complication. I would have John again for other projects.

Lisa N
Palatine, IL
February 25, 2017

Both Rose and Bruce are very nice folks to work with. Good job on hiring people with great work ethic. Cheers!

Ravi T
South Barrington, IL
February 22, 2017

Both Rose and Bruce are very nice folks to work with. Good job on hiring people with great work ethic. Cheers!

Ravi T
South Barrington, IL
February 22, 2017

It was easy to make an appointment that fit my work schedule. The handyman arrived on time. The total repair time was only about three hours, including his trip to purchase supplies. The work was completed as requested.

Kirsten S
Palatine, IL
February 17, 2017

It was easy to make an appointment that fit my work schedule. The handyman arrived on time. The total repair time was only about three hours, including his trip to purchase supplies. The work was completed as requested.

Kirsten S
Palatine, IL
February 17, 2017

Got the work done at a reasonable price. Thanks!

Dan S
Cary, IL
February 14, 2017

Got the work done at a reasonable price. Thanks!

Dan S
Cary, IL
February 14, 2017

Adrian was excellent. He was knowledgeable and was able to tackle every project we had. Would definitely recommend to others.

Eileen G
Barrington, IL
February 7, 2017

Adrian was excellent. He was knowledgeable and was able to tackle every project we had. Would definitely recommend to others.

Eileen G
Barrington, IL
February 7, 2017

Recommended them to my uncle who lives in Arlington Heights. The guy showed up on time and did a good job with the tasks we had to do. He explained what needed to be done and the cost. When he was finished he cleaned up the area he was working in and asked us to look over the work. Craftsman was friendly, efficient, and the cost was reasonable. I would use them again.

Allen H.
February 3, 2017

Recommended them to my uncle who lives in Arlington Heights. The guy showed up on time and did a good job with the tasks we had to do. He explained what needed to be done and the cost. When he was finished he cleaned up the area he was working in and asked us to look over the work. Craftsman was friendly, efficient, and the cost was reasonable. I would use them again.

Allen H.
February 3, 2017

Felt like the job was done well and we feel good about it looking forward to the next part of this job

Susan S
Huntley, IL
February 2, 2017

Felt like the job was done well and we feel good about it looking forward to the next part of this job

Susan S
Huntley, IL
February 2, 2017

My experience using Handyman Connections was excellent and I would recommend HC to friends and family. Bruce was our handyman and he was very punctual, friendly, competent and completed the job in a very timely manner.

Kristen Nelson Gongola
January 26, 2017

My experience using Handyman Connections was excellent and I would recommend HC to friends and family. Bruce was our handyman and he was very punctual, friendly, competent and completed the job in a very timely manner.

Kristen Nelson Gongola
January 26, 2017

The action 12 reviews yelp for 185 $ Writing test review IS FREE= 1 review Company to writing reviews from 1 to 5 stars Yelp reviews your text 1reviews =20$ Yelp reviews our text 1reviews=25$ Guarantee of ten days from the date of publication we use vpn Perhaps reviews google ,facebook CONTACT US yelp.reviews .yelp@gmail.com Accounts sale Yelp 100 Accounts Yelp= 350$ Minimum order is $ 100 payment for services Bitcoin,Western Union.MoneyGram CONTACT US yelp.reviews .yelp@gmail.com

Nick P.
January 17, 2017

The action 12 reviews yelp for 185 $ Writing test review IS FREE= 1 review Company to writing reviews from 1 to 5 stars Yelp reviews your text 1reviews =20$ Yelp reviews our text 1reviews=25$ Guarantee of ten days from the date of publication we use vpn Perhaps reviews google ,facebook CONTACT US yelp.reviews .yelp@gmail.com Accounts sale Yelp 100 Accounts Yelp= 350$ Minimum order is $ 100 payment for services Bitcoin,Western Union.MoneyGram CONTACT US yelp.reviews .yelp@gmail.com

Nick P.
January 17, 2017

Adrian came to do caulking for three purposes: mostly, to prevent mice from reentering and making themselves a home in our crawlspace/attic, to stop rain coming in part of our sun porch when it rains heavily and with a particular slant, and to replace worn out kitchen sink caulking. He readily explained what he was doing and why to our satisfaction. My wife and I enjoyed conversing with him and some suggestions he made on other matters. He appeared to be very knowledgeable and eager to be of help.

David Caravella
November 14, 2016

Adrian came to do caulking for three purposes: mostly, to prevent mice from reentering and making themselves a home in our crawlspace/attic, to stop rain coming in part of our sun porch when it rains heavily and with a particular slant, and to replace worn out kitchen sink caulking. He readily explained what he was doing and why to our satisfaction. My wife and I enjoyed conversing with him and some suggestions he made on other matters. He appeared to be very knowledgeable and eager to be of help.

David Caravella
November 14, 2016

We had a very pleasant experience with Handyman Connection! The work was completed by a skilled professional who knew what he was doing. Adrian does great work!

Paul Leach
October 17, 2016

We had a very pleasant experience with Handyman Connection! The work was completed by a skilled professional who knew what he was doing. Adrian does great work!

Paul Leach
October 17, 2016

I've used Handyman Connection for over a decade. Everyone who has been sent over to do a project has done a great job! Projects have included fixing the "float" (or whatever that thing is in my toilet) a couple of times, replacing door locks and knobs, putting in a new electrical outlet, changing batteries on smoke detectors, fixing a bent screen sliding door, and putting up ceiling fans. Price has never seemed too expensive for the work that was done. I just had a couple of jobs done last month, and I'll be calling them for more small projects in a few weeks. Would I call Handyman for every job I have around the house? No. But the little "honey-do" jobs? Definitely.

Patricia L.
September 25, 2016

I've used Handyman Connection for over a decade. Everyone who has been sent over to do a project has done a great job! Projects have included fixing the "float" (or whatever that thing is in my toilet) a couple of times, replacing door locks and knobs, putting in a new electrical outlet, changing batteries on smoke detectors, fixing a bent screen sliding door, and putting up ceiling fans. Price has never seemed too expensive for the work that was done. I just had a couple of jobs done last month, and I'll be calling them for more small projects in a few weeks. Would I call Handyman for every job I have around the house? No. But the little "honey-do" jobs? Definitely.

Patricia L.
September 25, 2016

Handyman is represented by Richard who arrives pre-appointment time. And gives estimate on work/cost, and with approval preforms task. Over the years he has been at our hone 1/2 dozen times, and has gained constant approval. Not if, rather when we need work done we will call for him again.

Gary Peavler
August 1, 2016

Handyman is represented by Richard who arrives pre-appointment time. And gives estimate on work/cost, and with approval preforms task. Over the years he has been at our hone 1/2 dozen times, and has gained constant approval. Not if, rather when we need work done we will call for him again.

Gary Peavler
August 1, 2016

I use to use a local handyMAN...it's one guy...good luck getting him to come in a reasonable time. I've had them do 2 projects and very happy! Reasonable pricing and very friendly handymen!

David Robbins
July 30, 2016

I use to use a local handyMAN...it's one guy...good luck getting him to come in a reasonable time. I've had them do 2 projects and very happy! Reasonable pricing and very friendly handymen!

David Robbins
July 30, 2016

I could not have done any of the jobs required when I moved into my new house without Handyman Connection. Bruce is the BEST whether the job is big or small, he gets the job done!! I have been a customer for 3 years. I would highly recommend Handyman Connection to anyone that wants an honest an d reliable company to do work for them.

Louise Adamovich
June 24, 2016

I could not have done any of the jobs required when I moved into my new house without Handyman Connection. Bruce is the BEST whether the job is big or small, he gets the job done!! I have been a customer for 3 years. I would highly recommend Handyman Connection to anyone that wants an honest an d reliable company to do work for them.

Louise Adamovich
June 24, 2016

Timely, courteous, got the job done quickly, Explained everything well.

Thomas Riggs
June 20, 2016

Bruce Benson II did a great job on repairing various items in my home. Very professional, knew what he was doing and explained it well, etc. I have always received great service as long as I have been a customer.

Yesenia De La Rosa
June 13, 2016

Bruce Benson II did a great job on repairing various items in my home. Very professional, knew what he was doing and explained it well, etc. I have always received great service as long as I have been a customer.

Yesenia De La Rosa
June 13, 2016

I received excellent customer service from start to finish, from my calling to set up an appointment, through the day of service, I was kept informed of the service man's arrival, and the work he performed to fix my cabinet was excellent as well. The cost of the repair work was quite reasonable.

Sally Danforth
May 12, 2016

I received excellent customer service from start to finish, from my calling to set up an appointment, through the day of service, I was kept informed of the service man's arrival, and the work he performed to fix my cabinet was excellent as well. The cost of the repair work was quite reasonable.

Sally Danforth
May 12, 2016

What most likely should have been a routine kitchen faucet replacement, turned out to be anything but. Jim went the extra steps in the installation and although it turned out that the new faucet I purchased was a faulty one, he did not know that at the time he was trying to get it to function. Instead of giving up, he continued with the installation of another faucet, which I went out and purchased, and saved me the expense of hiring a plumber.

Estelle Mann
May 2, 2016

What most likely should have been a routine kitchen faucet replacement, turned out to be anything but. Jim went the extra steps in the installation and although it turned out that the new faucet I purchased was a faulty one, he did not know that at the time he was trying to get it to function. Instead of giving up, he continued with the installation of another faucet, which I went out and purchased, and saved me the expense of hiring a plumber.

Estelle Mann
May 2, 2016

The work done is exceptional. The workman helped to pick out the product that was needed. I have peace of mind the job was done right the first time. I highly recommend Handyman Connection!

Marketing Grace
March 30, 2016

The work done is exceptional. The workman helped to pick out the product that was needed. I have peace of mind the job was done right the first time. I highly recommend Handyman Connection!

Marketing Grace
March 30, 2016

Bruce has been to our house on several occasions, as we always have a wide array of things that need to be fixed or installed. He has done an exceptional job and is extremely courteous, no matter what job is thrown at him.

Stephen Wanca
December 28, 2015

Bruce has been to our house on several occasions, as we always have a wide array of things that need to be fixed or installed. He has done an exceptional job and is extremely courteous, no matter what job is thrown at him.

Stephen Wanca
December 28, 2015

John Moro of Handyman Connection of Chicago NW completed a number of handyman chores in our home last Thursday. All chores were completed to our total satisfaction. We appreciate the quality of work that John Moro performs as a craftsman. We look forward to utilizing Handyman Connection of Chicago NW again for future chores in our home.

Barbara Johnson
December 6, 2015

John Moro of Handyman Connection of Chicago NW completed a number of handyman chores in our home last Thursday. All chores were completed to our total satisfaction. We appreciate the quality of work that John Moro performs as a craftsman. We look forward to utilizing Handyman Connection of Chicago NW again for future chores in our home.

Barbara Johnson
December 6, 2015

Everything went well. We were very pleased with Bruce B., the handyman who was sent to our job. They were flexible with scheduling, which helped us a lot because some of the materials for our job were not available at the same time. I absolutely would use Handyman Connection again!

Mary Jobst
May 19, 2015

Everything went well. We were very pleased with Bruce B., the handyman who was sent to our job. They were flexible with scheduling, which helped us a lot because some of the materials for our job were not available at the same time. I absolutely would use Handyman Connection again!

Mary Jobst
May 19, 2015

Jake did a great job replacing trellis wood, fixing the screen/storm door, installing garage gutter guards and redirecting the downspout spill.

Joe Lunn
May 19, 2015

We've used the Handyman Connection a couple of times and have been very pleased with the work. They were very professional and did a nice job.

Joyce Slavik
May 19, 2015

We've used the Handyman Connection a couple of times and have been very pleased with the work. They were very professional and did a nice job.

Joyce Slavik
May 19, 2015

Jake did a great job replacing trellis wood, fixing the screen/storm door, installing garage gutter guards and redirecting the downspout spill.

Joe Lunn
May 19, 2015

I have been calling Handyman Connection for several years now, for practically anything you can name that can go wrong in your home. They have never disappointed me! The receptionist is always helpful and gets somebody out as quickly as possible, and with somebody who knows how to fix what I have described. The techs are always friendly, professional and do the job quickly, not running up your bill unnecessarily. There has never been any second guessing on how to fix something - they get it right the first time. I would highly recommend them.

Linda L.
April 3, 2015

I have been calling Handyman Connection for several years now, for practically anything you can name that can go wrong in your home. They have never disappointed me! The receptionist is always helpful and gets somebody out as quickly as possible, and with somebody who knows how to fix what I have described. The techs are always friendly, professional and do the job quickly, not running up your bill unnecessarily. There has never been any second guessing on how to fix something - they get it right the first time. I would highly recommend them.

Linda L.
April 3, 2015

Marc did a great job. He removed a storm door lock for a Pella door that was locked closed. I was unable to get assistance from locksmiths but Marc fixed it and installed the replacement lock for me. Great job.

Ken Litchfield
March 9, 2015

Marc did a great job. He removed a storm door lock for a Pella door that was locked closed. I was unable to get assistance from locksmiths but Marc fixed it and installed the replacement lock for me. Great job.

Ken Litchfield
March 9, 2015

I have used Handyman Connection services over several years and have been very pleased every time. Most recently, thrilled. I re-habbed my laundry room and not only did the handyman perfectly install my cabinetry and flooring, he noticed an issue with the door to my deck and worked above and beyond to install a new door with an incremental price. He also took care of details that others may not, such as re-orienting the opening of the washer and dryer doors. My next project is already scheduled.

Mary Sneed
February 23, 2015

I have used Handyman Connection services over several years and have been very pleased every time. Most recently, thrilled. I re-habbed my laundry room and not only did the handyman perfectly install my cabinetry and flooring, he noticed an issue with the door to my deck and worked above and beyond to install a new door with an incremental price. He also took care of details that others may not, such as re-orienting the opening of the washer and dryer doors. My next project is already scheduled.

Mary Sneed
February 23, 2015

Jake did a great job replacing trellis wood, fixing the screen/storm door, installing garage gutter guards and redirecting the downspout spill.

Joe Lunn
November 25, 2014

Jake did a great job replacing trellis wood, fixing the screen/storm door, installing garage gutter guards and redirecting the downspout spill.

Joe Lunn
November 25, 2014

We've used Handyman Connection, on several projects, over the past 6 years. The service they provide is professional and friendly, with reasonable rates. We highly recommend their services and have plans to use them for additional projects in the future.

anonymous
October 3, 2014

We've used Handyman Connection, on several projects, over the past 6 years. The service they provide is professional and friendly, with reasonable rates. We highly recommend their services and have plans to use them for additional projects in the future.

anonymous
October 3, 2014

I have used their services for minor plumbing repairs in the past couple of months and was very satisfied. The Handyman(s) were very professional and knowledgeable. I would use their services in the future for other house repairs. The customer service is very friendly and was able to have someone come out the next day.

anonymous
August 23, 2014

I have used their services for minor plumbing repairs in the past couple of months and was very satisfied. The Handyman(s) were very professional and knowledgeable. I would use their services in the future for other house repairs. The customer service is very friendly and was able to have someone come out the next day.

anonymous
August 23, 2014

Handyman Connection is a really Great serivce, I have had them here to assist on several different projects I did not want to handle myself. The two Craftsmen I recomend asking for are Marc and Adrian. I had another Craftsman here to work on something but ended cancelling the main project and just had him for a smaller one, his name is Bruce.. I did not care to much for the way he came across when getting an estimate from him since he did not really explain the costs or procedures to my satisfaction, so I while I heartily recomend Handyman Connection, I would recomend that if you use the service, that you ask for Marc or Adrian and do not use Bruce. I just did not have confidence in him & did not like the way he came across.

Corey S.
June 25, 2014

Handyman Connection is a really Great serivce, I have had them here to assist on several different projects I did not want to handle myself. The two Craftsmen I recomend asking for are Marc and Adrian. I had another Craftsman here to work on something but ended cancelling the main project and just had him for a smaller one, his name is Bruce.. I did not care to much for the way he came across when getting an estimate from him since he did not really explain the costs or procedures to my satisfaction, so I while I heartily recomend Handyman Connection, I would recomend that if you use the service, that you ask for Marc or Adrian and do not use Bruce. I just did not have confidence in him & did not like the way he came across.

Corey S.
June 25, 2014

Very Happy I called them! Highly recommend Adrian and would not hesitate to use again. Work requested - Repair drywall that was removed for foundation leak repair. Called three companies for approximate estimates over the phone. Handyman Connection suggested they send someone out (next day) to provide accurate free estimate. They also explained that if I was satisfied with the quote, the person would be able to repair it immediately. Adrian was on time, neat and organized. He explained our options and offered a couple of suggestions. It was obvious he was experienced and could do the job, but we never felt pressured to commit. We felt confident in Adrian and agreed to repair estimate. Adrian did an excellent job, he worked steadily and explained everything. As a bonus, he used steps that minimized mess and time. We received excellent service and recommend them highly.

My Y.
March 5, 2014

Very Happy I called them! Highly recommend Adrian and would not hesitate to use again. Work requested - Repair drywall that was removed for foundation leak repair. Called three companies for approximate estimates over the phone. Handyman Connection suggested they send someone out (next day) to provide accurate free estimate. They also explained that if I was satisfied with the quote, the person would be able to repair it immediately. Adrian was on time, neat and organized. He explained our options and offered a couple of suggestions. It was obvious he was experienced and could do the job, but we never felt pressured to commit. We felt confident in Adrian and agreed to repair estimate. Adrian did an excellent job, he worked steadily and explained everything. As a bonus, he used steps that minimized mess and time. We received excellent service and recommend them highly.

My Y.
March 5, 2014

Absolutely great. Adrian of Handyman Conection repaired my damaged cupola in no time and presented me with the receipt for the materials and a very resonable repair bill. Very professional and friendly. Eva in the office did a great job in expalining how the company works and charges. Will definitley use them again. Allen Rosemont,Illinois

Allen K.
November 10, 2013

Absolutely great. Adrian of Handyman Conection repaired my damaged cupola in no time and presented me with the receipt for the materials and a very resonable repair bill. Very professional and friendly. Eva in the office did a great job in expalining how the company works and charges. Will definitley use them again. Allen Rosemont,Illinois

Allen K.
November 10, 2013

I love this place ...they have helped me out a lot... and every job has been top notch..

Cathy Giovanine
October 15, 2013

I love this place ...they have helped me out a lot... and every job has been top notch..

Cathy Giovanine
October 15, 2013

Excellent work at excellent prices! Adrian was prompt, clean and efficient. They are very busy so call in advance

Nancy P.
May 26, 2012

Excellent work at excellent prices! Adrian was prompt, clean and efficient. They are very busy so call in advance

Nancy P.
May 26, 2012

We have had Handyman Connection fix things at our house in the past with good results. I had a couple more things that needed fixing that we didn't have the knowledge or time to tackle. After putting off calling for ages, I got a call from Lindsay at Handyman Connection to let us know about the discount currently in effect. She sent our handyman the next morning and now we are all fixed up! Our handyman, John Moro, was very pleasant, knowledgeable, fast & efficient and the repairs were reasonably prices. I will definitely be calling Handyman Connection again . . . and next time I'll call right away without procrastinating!!

cwr1824 at Citysearch
March 1, 2012

We have had Handyman Connection fix things at our house in the past with good results. I had a couple more things that needed fixing that we didn't have the knowledge or time to tackle. After putting off calling for ages, I got a call from Lindsay at Handyman Connection to let us know about the discount currently in effect. She sent our handyman the next morning and now we are all fixed up! Our handyman, John Moro, was very pleasant, knowledgeable, fast & efficient and the repairs were reasonably prices. I will definitely be calling Handyman Connection again . . . and next time I'll call right away without procrastinating!!

cwr1824 at Citysearch
March 1, 2012

I had a great experience when I was looking for somebody to diagnose my leaky shower that was leaking water into my living room. They were very thorough and took their time in explaining my problem. They were very honest and gave me a fair estimate and immediately starting work that day. There is nothing that they can't do.

Jeff C.
January 19, 2010

I had a great experience when I was looking for somebody to diagnose my leaky shower that was leaking water into my living room. They were very thorough and took their time in explaining my problem. They were very honest and gave me a fair estimate and immediately starting work that day. There is nothing that they can't do.

Jeff C.
January 19, 2010

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE

*Services may change and vary by Handyman Connection location.